Sat, 18 Sept

|

Zoom

TIME Meditation for World Peace

With Swami Vidyanand. All are welcome.

Registration is Closed
See other events
TIME Meditation for World Peace

Time & Location

18 Sept 2021, 7:30 am – 8:30 am GMT+2

Zoom

About the Event

TIME MEDITATION FOR WORLD PEACE

With Swami Vidyanand

7:30 am Europe | 6:30 am UK | 11 am IST | 5:30 pm NZ

Saturday, 18th September, 2021

contact@meditationallianceinternational.com

www.vidyanand.org

Share This Event